Programme

January 2018

Mon 22 Jan, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Allen Thomasson
Chair: John King
Mon 29 Jan, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Craig Barker
Chair: Phil Portus

February 2018

Mon 5 Feb, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Lorraine Hinks & Gerry Gentry
Chair: Marie-Claude Quieffin-Witcombe
Mon 12 Feb, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Tony Redford
Chair: David Upton
Mon 19 Feb, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Neil Hulme
Chair: Michael Baker
Mon 26 Feb, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Gudrun Stummer and members
Chair: Richard Strittmatter

March 2018

Mon 5 Mar, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Bob Dennis
Chair: David Street
Mon 12 Mar, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Gordon Jenkins
Chair: Marie-Claude Quieffin-Witcombe
Mon 19 Mar, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: George Franks
Chair: Roger Geldard
Mon 26 Mar, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Paul Hobson
Chair: Tony North

April 2018

Mon 2 Apr
Didsbury Methodist Church
Mon 9 Apr, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Melvin Nicholson
Chair: Seshi M
Mon 16 Apr, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Member Vote
Chair: Callum Harrison
Mon 23 Apr, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Pete Evans
Chair: Naeem Dean
Mon 30 Apr, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Chair: Richard Strittmatter

May 2018

Mon 7 May
Didsbury Methodist Church
Mon 14 May, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Bob Dennis
Chair: Tom Bowett
Mon 21 May, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Bernard O’Sullivan
Chair: Julie Cumshaw
Mon 28 May
Didsbury Methodist Church

June 2018

Mon 4 Jun, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Club Members
Chair: John King
Mon 11 Jun, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Tensi Ward
Chair: John Nightingale
Mon 18 Jun, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: Brian Law
Chair: Phil Portus
Mon 25 Jun
TBC
Chair: Martin Mailes

July 2018

Mon 9 Jul, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: TBC

August 2018

Mon 13 Aug, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: TBC
Chair: TBC

October 2018

Mon 8 Oct, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Didsbury Methodist Church
Speaker: TBC
Chair: TBC